The warrior-appa who fends and fights (TGP Musing 8)

Link

The Gratitude Project – Musing 8

Thank all the goddesses, I will always be grateful for the ability to fend for my loves.

I am further grateful for opportunities to fend for my loved ones in ways that push me with authentic, rewarding challenges – and because such challenges often require a motivation that is beyond that of just the self, I’m bloody grateful I have that too.

For I am a warrior-appa and I will never, ever stop fending for my great loves, because they deserve at least that much and more for putting up with my bumbling ways.

The love pushes me past the pain barriers such challenges can bring with them…allowing me to proudly slug my way across the frontiers of domestic capitalism.

(With Sus’ permission of course.)

Leave a Reply

