We need to stop voting for war criminals like Trump and…

Standard

Yeah, I held my nose and voted for Joe in 2020.

This time around, I’d rather vote for a mop and bucket than this creepy fucking war criminal. Hell, I might write-in Faiz, my chonker of a tabby. He’s great. Mostly just sleeps, eats, and annoys us by shredding paper when he wants food or attention. But he’s done far less damage to this world than any of the scumbags currently on offer.

Yes, I will be “wasting” my vote.

Why?

Because I don’t care…

I don’t care for fake liberalism and bilious virtue signaling.

I certainly don’t care for convenient retreats to cowardice and warmongering.

Because I am done with corporatist imperialist chicken hawks and power mongering grifters hijacking democracy. I’m done with them playing us for patsies. And I’m done with them insulting our intelligence.

So, I say this with the deepest respect…

You can take your two party system and shove it up your ass.

Third Way, all the way.

Independent Windmill Tilter over and out.

***

Broken Shackles Media | Citizen Journalism | Nov 25 2023

***

PS: West/Stein 2024 anyone?

PPS: Faiz 2024 works too.

Leave a comment